• 首頁
  • 收藏藝術品
  • 與我們合作
About Platform 1440 220

關於平台

結合前沿NFT區塊鏈技術和客制化藝術咨詢服務,我們為創新的全球藝術市場生態提供一個專業策劃的數位藝術品交易平台。

關於VIVE Arts的藝術市場

VIVE Arts創建了一個線上數位藝術平台,展示和銷售所有數位形式的藝術作品。我們與藝術家、畫廊和機構夥伴合作,通過線上創作和展示作品的機制為藝術家提供支持。我們正在將線上和線下的藝術世界與現實生活中的機會做連接,突破局限,以探索數位藝術的無限可能性。

科技技術

我們利用業界領先的技術經驗,提供技術支柱,保證安全的加密交易。所有藝術品在整個記錄的工作量證明區塊鏈交易過程中都將是安全的和加密的。內部專業技術團隊為藝術家提供支持。

諮詢服務

從藝術品的生成到平台發布,藝術家將全程獲得我們量身定制的端到端藝術咨詢團隊和藝術專家的支持。我們與巴塞爾藝術展、威尼斯雙年展、泰特現代美術館和羅浮宮等領先藝術機構合作的經驗,使我們能夠專業地協助藝術家進行創造性的數位創新之旅。

對於藝術家

VIVE Arts高度重視創意者。藝術家與我們的藝術專家合作,創建專門的藝術家和作品檔案,發掘您的藝術作品潛力。藝術家將受益於二次銷售所產生的版稅。我們希望建立持久的關系,並構建未來展覽和委托項目的計劃。

銷售服務

我們提供與加密貨幣相關的區塊鏈服務來加密藝術品,以確保內容的隱私性和交易的安全可追溯性。藝術品將被安全和加密的寫入Proof-of-Work區塊鏈交易記錄。我們接受加密貨幣和法定貨幣,以最大限度地提高銷售機會和促進客戶關系的建立。

市場宣傳

我們利用在國際藝術專案上的經驗,與合作夥伴共同推廣公關和行銷活動。我們提供線上和線下的公共項目,並通過社群媒體和數位內容拓展全球線上社群和受眾。

永續發展

VIVE Arts致力於以完全可再生的區塊鏈技術為基礎,以建立永續的的數位藝術生態。VIVE Arts使用第2層解決方案進行區塊鏈鑄造,並加入了加密氣候協議。我們將繼續採用具能源意識的底層技術和支持發展脫碳的可能性。

隱私權政策使用條款Cookie政策CCPAVIVE.COM

© 2011- 2022 HTC Corporation. VIVE Arts Limited.

• Home
  • Market
  • Partners
About Platform 1440 220

COMBINING INDUSTRY-LEADING EXPERTISE IN METAVERSE TECHNOLOGIES WITH BESPOKE SERVICES, VIVE ARTS MARKETPLACE SHOWCASES AND SELLS ART IN ALL DIGITAL FORMATS

Tech

We provide our partners with technological support and R&D in developing and displaying their work online in all digital formats. We guarantee secure encrypted transactions, drawing on our in-house blockchain capabilities. We work with multiple blockchains, adapting to the needs and intentions of our partners.

Bespoke

Artists receive comprehensive support, from the initial stage of realizing artworks to launching, promoting, and selling on our platform. Our bespoke approach allows us to leverage our know-how and our networks in the worlds of art and tech to maximize the impact of each collaboration.

Commitment

VIVE Arts is committed to delivering long-lasting value to all its partners, whether individual artists, galleries, art fairs or institutions. We draw on our experience working with leading art organisations worldwide, including Art Basel, Venice Biennale, Tate Modern and The Louvre, to expertly guide our partners in exploring online and offline opportunities for the delivery of further projects.

Sales

We offer a cryptocurrency associated blockchain service to encrypt artworks and ensure safe traceable transactions. We accept both crypto and fiat currencies and manage communications on behalf of our partners to maximize sales opportunities and client connections. Our flat platform fee of 20% includes gas fees, and artists receive a resale royalty on secondary sales.

Promotional services

We draw on our experience working on international artistic projects to build joint PR and marketing campaigns with partners. We deliver online and offline public programs and reach a diverse global audience through social media and community building.

Sustainability

VIVE Arts is dedicated to progressing towards fully renewable-powered blockchains to build a sustainable digital art ecology. VIVE Arts uses a layer 2 solution for blockchain minting and has joined the Crypto Climate Accord. We continue to explore and adopt more energy-conscious options and new possibilities to decarbonize.

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseCookie PolicyCCPAVIVE.COM

© 2011- 2022 HTC Corporation. VIVE Arts Limited.