• 首頁
  • 藝術計畫
  • 收藏藝術品
  • 與我們合作

1923: 過去的未來

, 米蘭三年展,米蘭

VIVE Arts很高興與米蘭三年展攜手在其第23屆國際展覽 《未知的未知:奧秘的初章 》中展示三年展首次的VR探索《1923: 過去的未來》。該展覽將於2022年7月15日至12月11日在義大利米蘭舉辦。

《1923: 過去的未來》將帶觀眾與米蘭三年展基金會一起穿越其漫長的時間旅程,遊歷基金會自1923年以來的歷史。該體驗將以非線性敘事的手法串連幾個三年展歷史上的重要章節為,展示這些關鍵的時刻和三年展的重要建築空間,並整合三年展本身的歷史檔案,創建一個沈浸式和互動的體驗。這也展示了該機構的使命和作為藝術和設計行業重要的贊助者發揮的重要作用。這一體驗由位於米蘭的Reframe Productions開發。該VR體驗的首發預告版本將於7月15日向公眾開放,完整版的體驗將於9月推出。

《未知的未知》主題展覽包括諸多的展覽和企劃項目,包含了來自40多個國家的400名位藝術家、設計師和建築師的600多件作品和22個國際合作項目。這個由Ersilia Vaudo策劃的展覽將未知作為主題來衍生研究外界和人們的內在世界。

圖片來源:VR still, 1923: Past Futures, Reframe Productions, 2022, courtesy of VIVE Arts and Triennale Milano

隱私權政策使用條款Cookie政策CCPAVIVE.COM

© 2011- 2022 HTC Corporation. VIVE Arts Limited.

• Home
  • Projects
  • Market
  • Partners

1923: Past Futures

, Triennale Milano, Milan

VIVE Arts is delighted to partner with the Triennale di Milano to present its first VR exploration titled 1923: Past Futures at the 23rd International Exhibition, Unknown Unknowns: An Introduction to Mysteries, which will take place from 15 July to 11 December 2022 in Milan.  

1923: Past Futures is a journey through time with the Fondazione La Triennale di Milano throughout its long history from 1923. The experience will feature several important chapters in a non-linear narrative showcasing pivotal moments and spaces from the Triennale integrating historical archives to recreate an immersive and interactive encounter celebrating the institution’s heritage and significant role as a patron of arts and design. This experience is developed by Milan based Reframe Productions. The introduction and first chapter of the VR experience will be available to the public from 15 July and the full experience will be available in September.

Unknown Unknowns include a wide range of exhibitions and projects featuring 400 artists, designers and architects from more than 40 countries, more than 600 works and 22 international participations. This exhibition curated by Ersilia Vaudo addresses the unknown as topic to investigate both the outside and our inner worlds.

To celebrate the launch, VIVE Arts will be releasing a quiz on Discord for every new chapter to be released, offering the community an immersive and interactive journey – inside and outside virtual reality – that’s not to be missed.

Learn more about the experience and find hints through our Discord. 

Image credit: VR still, 1923: Past Futures, Reframe Productions, 2022, courtesy of VIVE Arts and Triennale Milano

 

 

Privacy PolicyTerms of UseCookie PolicyCCPAVIVE.COM

© 2011- 2022 HTC Corporation. VIVE Arts Limited.